Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Radiohead of Metal pay homage on 'Ohms' to their status of the Cali Gods of the thinking person's hard rock band. They also pivot to include more synthesisers, delicate melodies and hint at even further development to come.

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

View full details