Skip to product information
1 of 1


Our Place Amongst the Dirt (Daisy Yellow Vinyl)

Our Place Amongst the Dirt (Daisy Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Embracing their roots with their defiant brand of "mexicore" and gaining a rapid fan base thanks to their incredible live show, Pierce the Veil have become a hot commodity over the past few years. But with the release of stunning new album Collide With The Sky, the San Diego natives are truly en fuego. Deploying every shred of musical prowess in their artillery, Pierce the Veil have poured heart and soul into new album Collide With The Sky - and it shows. Blending the unique vocal style of singer Vic Fuentes, incendiary guitar lines and soaring melody, the band's third album is an aural exploration that at once both packs a punch, while finding the pockets of calm in the chaos - a talent that has made the band such a refreshingly exhilarating force in the scene.

1. Overwrought Already
2. A Little South Of OK
3. Born Just To Be Buried
4. White Bear Lake II
5. The Worlds A Hungry Place
6. I Owe You Everything
7. I'm Not Sulking, I'm Sour
8. Demons Running All Through
9. Throwing Straight Dice
10. It's An Honest Calling

    View full details