Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death From Above 1979

Outrage! Is Now

Outrage! Is Now

Regular price $33.00
Regular price Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Canadian riff rock and punk two-piece Death From Above are back with their long awaited new album. Full of all the hooks and aggressive noises you would expect.

1. Nomad
2. Freeze Me
3. Caught Up
4. Outrage! Is Now
5. Never Swim Alone
6. Moonlight
7. Statues
8. All I C Is U & Me
10. Holy Books

View full details