Skip to product information
1 of 1


Palaces (2 LP)

Palaces (2 LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

As if 2022 wasn't a big enough year for long-awaited releases - Aussie electronica prodigy Flume is releasing his much anticipated 3rd LP. Full of features and bangers, if his last two groundbreaking albums are anything to go by - this album will be the world approved soundtrack for the rest of the year. 

  1. Highest Building (feat. Oklou)
  2. Say Nothing (feat. MAY-A)
  3. DHLC
  4. ESCAPE (feat. KUCKA) with Quiet Bison
  5. I Cant Tell (feat. Laurel)
  6. Get U
  7. Jaspers Song
  8. Only Fans (feat. Virgen Maria)
  9. Hollow (feat. Emma Louise)
  10. Love Light
  11. Sirens (feat. Caroline Polacek)
  12. Go
  13. Palaces (feat. Damon Albarn)
View full details