Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The debut from (at the time) indie rockers Coldplay. With the pop-hits 'Yellow' and 'Don't Panic' Coldplay announced themselves as future superstars, and the rest was history.

1. Don't Panic
2. Shiver
3. Spies
4. Sparks
5. Yellow
6. Trouble
7. Parachutes
8. High Speed
9. We Never Change
10. Everything's Not Lost

View full details