Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parquet Courts

Sunbathing Animal

Sunbathing Animal

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

New York rabble-rousers Parquet Courts present their third album, 'Sunbathing Animal,' the follow up to the band's 2012 album 'Light Up Gold.' Garnering glowing reviews across the board for its weird colours and raw energy, the saturated punk songs offered crystal clear
lyrical snapshots of city life.

Their busy touring schedule was broken up by three recording sessions that would make up the new album. It's a roller coaster you can't get off, moving far too fast and looping into eternity.

  1. Bodies
  2. Black and White
  3. Dear Ramona
  4. What Color Is Blood
  5. Vienna II
  6. Always Back In Town
  7. She's Rollin
  8. Sunbathing Animal
  9. Up All Night
  10. Instant Disassembly
View full details