Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ozzy Osborne

Patient Number 9

Patient Number 9

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

2022 brings us Ozzy's 13th Studio album - with some of his highest profile collaborations this side of Black Sabbath...

1. 'Patient Number 9' with Jeff Beck
2. 'Immortal' with Mike McCready
3. 'Parasite' with Zakk Wylde
4. 'No Escape From Now' w Tony Iommi
5. 'One of Those Days' with Eric Clapton
6. 'A Thousand Shades' withJeff Beck
7. 'Mr Darkness' with Zakk Wylde
8. 'Nothing Feels Right' with Zakk Wylde
9. 'Evil Shuffle' with Zakk Wylde
10. 'Degradation Rules' with Tony Iommi
11. 'Dead and Gone'
12. 'God Only Knows'

View full details