Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys

Paul's Boutique (30th Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

Paul's Boutique (30th Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album was recorded in Matt Dike’s apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, and mixed at the Record Plant. Aside from the vocals, the album is almost completely composed of samples.


  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man
  5. High Plains Drifter
  6. The Sounds Of Science
  7. 3-Minute Rule
  8. Hey Ladies


  1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  3. Car Thief
  4. What Comes Around
  5. Shadrach
  6. Ask For Janice
  7. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
  8. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
  9. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
  10. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
  11. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
  12. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
  13. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
  14. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic    
  15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.
View full details