Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future Islands

People Who Aren't There Anymore (Transparent Vinyl)

People Who Aren't There Anymore (Transparent Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

An immediate air-punching return, grounded by frontman Samuel T. Herring’s earnest poetry and accurately reflecting their iconic live shows.

With 300M+ streams behind them, the biggest headline shows of their career, and extensive marketing planned, this will be a landmark indie record.

1. King Of Sweden
2. The Tower
3. Deep In The Night
4. Say Goodbye
5. Give Me The Ghost Back
6. Corner of My Eye
7. The Thief
8. Iris
9. The Fight
10. Peach
11. The Sickness
12. The Garden Wheel

View full details