Skip to product information
1 of 1

Angie McMahon

Piano Salt

Piano Salt

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

"This EP is a stepping stone, from album one to album two, giving me time to breathe in and let the ‘Salt’ breath go. Thank you for following and breathing with this music." - Angie McMahon

1. Soon (piano)
2. Slow Mover (piano)
3. Keeping Time (piano)
4. The River (piano)
5. If You Call
6. Born To Die (piano)
7. Pasta (piano)

View full details