Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miley Cyrus

Plastic Hearts

Plastic Hearts

Regular price $76.00
Regular price Sale price $76.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Plastic Hearts is the seventh studio album by American singer Miley Cyrus. The album includes 'Midnight Sky' and ‘Prisoner’ featuring Dua Lipa.

She released a handwritten letter about the new album, saying "I began this album over 2 years ago… Thought I had it all figured out. Not just the record—its songs/sounds but my whole f#@*%ng life. No one checks an ego like life itself. Just when I thought the body of work was finished it was all erased, including most of the music's relevance because everything had changed."

Two standard weight Black Vinyl LPs, in a gatefold jacket, with 12 page insert booklet.

Side A

  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa

Side B

  1. Gimme What I Want
  2. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
  3. Midnight Sky
  4. High

Side C

  1. Hate Me
  2. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
  3. Never Be Me
  4. Golden G String

Side D

  1. Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) feat. Stevie Nicks
  2. Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Music Festival)
  3. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)
View full details