Skip to product information
1 of 1

Melanie Martinez

PORTALS (Limited Bloodshot Translucent Vinyl)

PORTALS (Limited Bloodshot Translucent Vinyl)

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Enigmatic singer-songwriter Melanie Martinez is back with her third studio release, PORTALS!

The anticipated album builds on the success of 2019's K-12 and deubt Cry Baby

1. Death
2. Void
3. Tunnel Vision
4. Faerie Soiree
5. Light Shower
6. Spider Web
7. Leeches
8. Battle Of The Larynx
9. The Contortionist
10. Moon Cycle
11. Nymphology
12. Evil
13. Womb

View full details