Skip to product information
1 of 1

DZ Deathrays

Positive Rising Part 2

Positive Rising Part 2

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Australia’s favourite thrash-party hoons DZ Deathrays deliver the highly anticipated follow up to Positive Rising: Part 1!

Positive Rising: Part 2 is announced in line with the release of the first taste of PRP2, a punchy new single ‘Fired Up’. The song is drenched in all the fast passed, guitar heavy tempo fans know and love from this band, and is taken from their upcoming new album Positive Rising: Part 2 due for release in 2021.

Produced by LA based Miro Mackie (St. Vincent, Cold War Kids, Hatchie) Positive Rising: Part 2 follows 2019’s Positive Rising: Part 1 which was received to wide acclaim by fans and media, and earned the band an AIR Nomination for Best Punk Release.


  1. Skeleton Key
  2. Fear The Anchor (feat. Ecca Vandal)
  3. All Or Nothing
  4. Kerosene
  5. Fired Up
  6. Riff City


  1. Make Yourself Mad
  2. Golden Retriever
  3. Swept Up
  4. Run The Red
  5. Positive Rising
View full details