Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bring me the Horizon

Post Human: Survival Horror

Post Human: Survival Horror

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

World dominating, multi-award nominated, and 4x Aria #1 album artist, Bring Me The Horizon, are poised to release the highly anticipated EP entitled ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’.

Continuing to push their creative boundaries, even during lockdown, the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date.

The first two tracks from the EP ‘Parasite Eve’ and the recent colossus ‘Obey’ featuring fellow Brit Yungblud, have received critical acclaim and amassed over 115 Million audio and video streams combined to date. Other guests on the EP include Babymetal, Nova Twins and Amy Lee from Evanescence.


  1. Dear Diary
  2. Parasite Eve
  3. Teardrops
  4. Obey (ft Yungblud)


  1. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
  2. Kingslayer (ft Babymetal)
  3. 1x1 (ft Nova Twins)
  4. Ludens
  5. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March To Your Death (ft Amy Lee)
    View full details