Skip to product information
1 of 1

Royel Otis

Pratts & Pain

Pratts & Pain

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

After the immense success of ""Sofa Kings EP"", Royel Otis announce their debut album, Pratts & Pain. Produced by Grammy Award winner Dan Carey, the album was meticulously crafted in the cozy confines of South London's Pratts & Payne pub. The duo frequently sought refuge there to finish lyrics, and help bring forward the album's direction.

Pratts & Pain stands as a testament to Royel Otis' musical evolution, nurtured by trust and camaraderie. Musically, the album seamlessly fuses indie and psychedelia, inviting fans on an enchanting journey, celebrating spontaneity.

At its core, Royel Otis remains steadfast in their bond, as Royel puts it, ""We revel in each other's company and creative synergy. Trusting Otis's instincts and actions is second nature, and I wholeheartedly support them. When you support one another, greatness emerges.

  1. Adored
  2. Fried Rice
  3. Foam
  4. Sonic Blue
  5. Heading For The Door
  6. Velvet
  7. Ihysm
  8. Molly
  9. Daisy Chain
  10. Glory To Glory
  11. Always Always
  12. Big Ciggie
    View full details