Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pray For The Wicked

Pray For The Wicked

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Track Listing

A1 (F**k A) Silver Lining
A2 Say Amen (Saturday Night) 
A3 Hey Look Ma, I Made It 
A4 High Hopes 
A5 Roaring 20s 
B1 Dancing's Not A Crime 
B2 One Of The Drunks 
B3 The Overpass 
B4 King Of The Clouds
B5 Old Fashioned 
B6 Dying In LA 

View full details