Skip to product information
1 of 2

Conrad Sewell

Precious (Purple Vinyl)

Precious (Purple Vinyl)

Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Over the past two years, Conrad Sewell has traversed the continents to create the album he always wanted to make. From recording at Jackson Browne’s private Santa Monica studio to collaborating with world-renowned musicians, filming at the infamous Village Studios and more… The result is pure blue-eyed soul rock ‘n roll.

A timeless new record immersed in nostalgia and music history, one that heralds the evolution of the ARIA Award winning artist into a confident new sound.

Precious is the follow up to Conrad’s #1 Aria album ‘Life’.  On ‘Precious’ Conrad collaborated with a dream team band in Zane Carney (John Mayer) - Guitar Victor Indrizzo (Alanis Morissette) - Drums Aiden Moore (Justin Timberlake) - Bass Regiment Horns (Justin Timberlake) – Horns Adam MacDougall (Black Crowes), to bring the album  to life. Under the direction of Pro J, Roderick Kerr and Conrad, they transformed what were voice notes recorded remotely on Con’s iPhone, into fully produced and arranged songs, creating a sound that felt like lighting in a bottle. Add a sprinkle of magic that comes with recording at Jackson Browne’s Groove Masters studio in Santa Monica, and ‘Precious’ was born.


  1. God Save the Queen
  2. Ferris Wheel
  3. Ego
  4. Believer
  5. Rolling Thunder


  1. 33
  2. Caroline
  3. Slipping Away
  4. Blood Sugar
  5. Precious
View full details