Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killers, The

Pressure Machine

Pressure Machine

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Killer's are back with a quick follow up to 2020's 'Imploding the Mirage' with more of their patented arena pop-rock stylings.

  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
  7. In The Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. The Getting By
View full details