Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prolonging the Magic

Prolonging the Magic

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Prolonging the Magic, CAKE’s third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram black vinyl.

Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes “Never There,” “Let Me Go” and “Sheep Go To Heaven”.


  1. Satan Is My Motor
  2. Mexico
  3. Never There
  4. Guitar
  5. You Turn The Screws
  6. Walk On By
  7. Sheep Go To Heaven


  1. When You Sleep
  2. Hem Of Your Garment
  3. Alpha Beta Parking Lot
  4. Let Me Go
  5. Cool Blue Reason
  6. Where Would I Be?
View full details