Skip to product information
1 of 1

Japanese Breakfast



Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Psychopomp is the sparkiling debut studio album by Japanese Breakfast, the solo musical project of Michelle Zauner. Now recognised as a new indie darling, this debut marked her grief-stricken entrance to the scene as a solo act, signalling a new path for her sharp wit and loose, experimental stylings. 

1. In Heaven
2. The Woman that Loves You
3. Rugged Country
4. Everybody Wants to Love You
5. Psychopomp
6. Jane Cum
7. Heft
8. Moon on the Bath
9. Triple 7

View full details