Skip to product information
1 of 1

Resignators, The



Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Resignators, the dynamic and genre-blending music group, are thrilled to announce the release of their latest musical masterpiece, "Rabbithole," available now on 12" black vinyl. This album marks a significant milestone in the band's career, promising an unforgettable musical journey for their dedicated fans and newcomers alike.

"Rabbithole" is a sonic exploration of the band's unique sound, blending elements of ska, punk, and rock in a way that only The Resignators can. This 13-track album showcases the band's growth as musicians and their continued commitment to creating music that pushes boundaries and defies categorization.

Side A - Through The Looking Glass

1. Tea Party
2. Pocketwatch
3. Grinsekatze-kind
4. Humpty Dumpty
5. Rabbithole
6. Finale
7. Cheers

Side B - Break the Glass

1. Cinquante-Cinq
2. Talisman
3. Monkey Tamarind
4. Messenger
5. Bluebird Tattoo
6. Teenage Kicks
View full details