Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk

Random Access Memories (2LP Gatefold)

Random Access Memories (2LP Gatefold)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The final album from the robots, but also the funkiest. They dove deep into their influences, enlisting their musical heroes to help create the perfect swan-song of an album - even if was a decade before they actually broke up.

Side A

  1. Give Life Back to Music
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio by Moroder

Side B

  1. Within
  2. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
  3. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams)

Side C

  1. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
  2. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams)
  3. Beyond

Side D

  1. Motherboard
  2. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
  3. Doin' It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
  4. Contact
View full details