Skip to product information
1 of 1

Murlocs, The

Rapscallion (Sardine Bath LP)

Rapscallion (Sardine Bath LP)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 

On their fifth album 'Bittersweet Demons'- coming via the legendary Flightless Records - The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hellraisers and assorted other mystifying characters.

From the 11 infectious tracks emerges a beautifully complex body of work, one that shines a light on the fragilities of human nature while inducing the glorious head rush that accompanies any Murlocs outing.

"Bittersweet Demons" is The Murlocs' first album following 2019's #16 ARIA-charting 'Manic Candid Episode'.

  1. Francesca
  2. Dangerous Nature
  3. Bittersweet Demons
  4. Eating At You
  5. Illuminate The Shade
  6. No Self Control
  7. Skyrocket
  8. Skewiff
  9. Limerence
  10. Blue Eyed Runner
  11. Misinterpreted
View full details