Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queens of the Stone Age



Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
Queens Of The Stone Age present 2019 a new vinyl edition of their first four albums on Interscope Records. "Rated R" and "Songs For The Deaf" will be released on November 22, while "Lullabies To Paralyze" and "Era Vulgaris" will be released on December 20.
"Rated R" is the second album of the stoner rock icons from Palm Desert, California, the successor of the self-titled debut and the first major label album. It was originally released on June 6th, 2000 and is one of the best-known songs of its kind, including "The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret" and "Feel Good Hit Of The Summer".

1 Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2 The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
3 Leg Of Lamb
4 Auto Pilot
5 Better Living Through Chemistry
6 Monsters In The Parasol
7 Quick And To The Pointless

1 In The Fade
2 Tension Head
3 Lightning Song
4 I Think I Lost My Headache
5 Ode To Clarissa

View full details