Skip to product information
1 of 1

Everything Everthing

Raw Data Feel (Indie Exclusive Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Raw Data Feel (Indie Exclusive Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $42.00
Regular price $52.00 Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

On Raw Data Feel, Everything Everything set about revolutionising modern pop music, with Higgs abandoning his own brain and letting technology do at least some of the thinking: feeding LinkedIn T&Cs, Beowulf, 4Chan forum text and the teachings of Confucius into A.I. automation processes and using its responses as a basis for the record’s lyrics, song titles and artworking.

Produced by Everything Everything guitarist Alex Robertshaw and production partner Tom Fuller (aka Kaines and Tom A.D), Raw Data Feel follows 2020’s RE-ANIMATOR which charted at #5 in the Official UK Albums Chart. RE-ANIMATOR was the band’s joint highest charting position, equalling 2013’s Arc and 2017’s Get To Heaven – with many hailing their visionary cocktail of intricate experimentation and immediately accessible art-pop.

  1. Teletype
  2. I Want A Love Like This
  3. Bad Friday
  4. Pizza Boy
  5. Jennifer
  6. Metroland Is Burning
  7. Leviathan
  8. Shark Week
  9. Cut UP!
  10. HEX
  11. My Computer
  12. Kevins Car
  13. Born Under A Meteor
  14. Software Greatman
View full details