Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hockey Dad

Rebuild Repeat (Purple Vinyl)

Rebuild Repeat (Purple Vinyl)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The new album Rebuild Repeat from Hockey Dad, due 14th June 2024. It’s a body of work which sees guitarist and lead vocalist Zach Stephenson and drummer Billy Fleming stretching themselves creatively and embracing new sounds which, whilst unmistakably Hockey Dad, take the band into an invigorating new direction.

1. Base Camp
2. Still Have Room
3. Safety Pin
4. Wreck & Ruin
5. Burning Sand
6. That's On You
7. Seething
8. Unhinged
9. Backup Plan
10. Road Signs
11. Dancing On The Other Hand

    View full details