Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift

Red (Taylor's Version) 4 LP

Red (Taylor's Version) 4 LP

Regular price $95.00
Regular price Sale price $95.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Taylor's quintessential pop-rock breakup album is finally at Bendigo Vinyl - with all of her versions of the classic tracks. Full to the brim with hits and the original album, painstakingly re-recorded, this also contains a treasure trove of new and old tracks including the 10 minute version of 'All Too Well'

1. State Of Grace (Taylors Version)
2. Red (Taylors Version)
3. Treacherous (Taylors Version)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylors Version)
5. All Too Well (Taylors Version)
6. 22 (Taylors Version)
7. I Almost Do (Taylors Version)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylors Version)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylors Version)
10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylors Version)
11. Holy Ground (Taylors Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylors Version)
13. The Lucky One (Taylors Version)
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version)
15. Starlight (Taylors Version)
16. Begin Again (Taylors Version)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylors Version)
18. Come Back..Be Here (Taylors Version)
19. Girl At Home (Taylors Version)
20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylors Version)
21. Ronan (Taylors Version)
22. Better Man (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
23. Nothing New (feat.Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
24. Babe (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
25. Message In A Bottle (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
27. Forever Winter (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
29. The Very First Night (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
30. All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)

View full details