Skip to product information
1 of 1


Relentless (Pink Vinyl)

Relentless (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Relentless' features 12 all-new songs, crafted between legendary Chrissie Hynde and Pretenders' guitarist James Walbourne.

1. Losing My Sense of Taste
2. A Love
3. Domestic Silence
4. The Copa
5. The Promise of Love
6. Merry Widow
7. Let the Sun Come in
8. Look Away
9. Your House Is on Fire
10. Just Let It Go
11. Vainglorious
12. I Think About You Daily (w/ Jonny Greenwood)

View full details