Skip to product information
1 of 1


Remember That You Will Die (Oxblood Vinyl)

Remember That You Will Die (Oxblood Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Featuring the electrifying single "Playing God," the transcendent and mind-bending guitar of Tim Henson returns with a vengeance on this fourth studio album by American prog metal band Polyphia. 

1. Genesis (feat. Brasstracks)
2. Playing God
3. The Audacity (feat. Anomalie)
4. Reverie
5. ABC (feat. Sophia Black)
6. Memento Mori (feat. Killstation)
7. Fuck Around and Find Out (feat. $NOT)
8. All Falls Apart
9. Neurotica
10. Chimera (feat. Lil West)
11. Bloodbath (feat. Chino Moreno)
12. Ego Death (feat. Steve Vai)

View full details