Skip to product information
1 of 1


Remorse? No! (Silver 2LP) (RSD 2024)

Remorse? No! (Silver 2LP) (RSD 2024)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Released for Record Day 2024, Remorse? No! is a 40th anniversary reimagined redux of 1984’s legendary compilation No Remorse featuring previously unreleased, rare and live tracks along with new sleeve notes, pressed on double silver vinyl.

1. Ace of Spades (Alternate Version)
2. Motorhead (Live at Hollywood Palladium 1984)
3. Jailbait (Alternate Version)
3. Stay Clean (Live at Newcastle City Hall, 1981)
4. Poison (Demo)
5. Killed By Death (demo)
6. Bomber (Alternate Version)
7. Iron Fist (Jacksons Studio Demos, 1981)
8. Climber (Demo)
9. Chinese (Demo)
10. Hump On Your Back (Instrumental)
11. Snaggletooth (Demo)
12. Overkill (single Edit - Remastered 2019)
13. Under the Knife (12" Single - Fast)
14. Stone Dead Forever (alternate version)
15. Like a Nightmare (demo)
16. Over The Top (Rough Mix)
17. Steal Your Face (Live from Sheffield, 1984)
18. Louie Louie (Alternate Version)
19. No Class (Instrumental)
20. Under the Knife (Demo - Slow)
21. (We Are) The Road Crew
22. You Ain't Gonna Live Forever (Bomber Outtake)
23. Locomotive (Demo)

View full details