Skip to product information
1 of 1


Repentless (Red/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl)

Repentless (Red/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price $61.00
Regular price Sale price $61.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The reissue of Slayer "Repentless" will be released as a transparent red LP with solid orange/black splatter.

  1. Delusions Of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast The First Stone
  6. When The Stillness Comes
  7. Chasing Death
  8. Implode
  9. Piano Wire
  10. Atrocity Vendor
  11. You Against You
  12. Pride In Prejudice
    View full details