Skip to product information
1 of 1


Reservoir Dogs

Reservoir Dogs

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Great collection of tracks and you don't even have to cut anyone's ear off listening to them.

  1. And Now Little Green Bag...
  2. Little Green Bag
  3. Rock Flock Of Five
  4. Hooked On A Feeling
  5. Bohemiath
  6. I Gotcha
  7. Magic Carpet Ride
  8. Madonna Speech
  9. Fool For Love
  10. Super Sounds
  11. Stuck In The Middle With You
  12. Harvest Moon
  13. Let's Get A Taco
  14. Keep On Truckin'
  15. Coconut
  16. Home Of Rock
View full details