Skip to product information
1 of 1

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Return of the Dream Canteen (Purple Vinyl)

Return of the Dream Canteen (Purple Vinyl)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The second one from the Chili's in 2022. A return to form on funky jams that are super reminiscent of their heyday.

  1. Tippa My Tongue
  2. Peace and Love
  3. Reach Out
  4. Eddie
  5. Fake as Fu@k
  6. Bella
  7. Roulette
  8. My Cigarette
  9. Afterlife
  10. Shoot Me a Smile
  11. Handful
  12. The Drummer
  13. Bag of Grins
  14. La La La La La La La La
  15. Copperbelly
  16. Carry Me Home
  17. In the Snow
View full details