Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Sabbath

Reunion (3LP)

Reunion (3LP)

Regular price $92.00
Regular price Sale price $92.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

‘Reunion’ featured the original line-up of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward, together for the first time since the 1978 album ‘Never Say Die’.

The album also featured two new studio recordings, ‘Psycho Man’ and ‘Selling My Soul’. Those songs have been remixed by Danny Saber.

‘Reunion’ was recorded over two nights on 4 and 5 December 1997 in the Black Sabbath hometown of Birmingham, UK.

‘Reunion’ will be released on 13th October 2023 for the first time ever on vinyl!

LP 1

1. War Pigs
2. Behind The Wall of Sleep
3. N.I.B.
4. Fairies Wear Boots
5. Electric Funeral
6. Sweet Leaf
7. Spiral Architect


1. Into The Void
2. Snowblind
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
4. Orchid/Lord of This World
5. Dirty Women
6. Black Sabbath


1. Iron Man
2. Children Of The Grave
3. Paranoid
4. Psycho Man
5. Selling My Soul
6. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
7. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

View full details