Skip to product information
1 of 1

Primal Scream

Reverberations (Travelling In Time)

Reverberations (Travelling In Time)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

‘Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just under 35 minutes.

The opening 11 tracks are previously unreleased recordings of BBC radio sessions of the mid-’80s, for the late, great John Peel and Janice Long.

The closing five are the band’s early releases for legendary British label Creation Records.

Side One

1. Imperial 2. Velocity Girl 3. Feverclaw 4. Silent Spring 5. I Love You 6. Tomorrow Ends Today 7. Bewitched And Bewildered 8. Crystal Crescent’
Side Two
1. Subterranean 2. Leaves 3. Aftermath 4. All Fall Down 5. It Happens 6. Crystal Crescent 7. Velocity Girl 8. Spirea X
Side One tracks 1-8 and Side Two tracks 1-3: BBC session recordings. Side Two tracks 4-8: Early Creation Records releases
View full details