Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beatles, The



Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklist

Side One

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm only sleeping
  4. Love you to
  5. Here, there and everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. she said she said

Side Two

  1. Good Day Sunshine
  2. And your bird can sing
  3. For no one
  4. Doctor Robert
  5. I want to tell you
  6. Got to get you into my life
  7. Tomorrow never knows
View full details