Skip to product information
1 of 1


Roger the Engineer

Roger the Engineer

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The band that spawned 3 of the greatest guitar players of their age, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page. Hear British blues rock at its initial synthesis.

A1 Lost Woman
A2 Over Under Sideways Down 
A3 The Nazz Are Blue 
A4 I Can't Make Your Way 
A5 Rack My Mind 
A6 Farewell 
B1 Hot House Of Omagararshid 
B2 Jeff's Boogie 
B3 He's Always There 
B4 Turn Into Earth 
B5 What Do You Want 
B6 Ever Since The World Began 
B7 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago 
B8 Psycho Daisies 

View full details