Skip to product information
1 of 1

Josh Pyke

Rome (Orange Vinyl)

Rome (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Acclaimed singer-songwriter, Josh Pyke presents his brand new album ‘Rome’, released by Wonderlick Entertainment/Sony Music Entertainment.

‘Rome’ is his first studio album in five years and is the long-awaited follow-up to 2015’s But For All These Shrinking Hearts – which debuted at Number 2 in Australia, his highest chart entry to date – and marks his return to his solo career following a two-year break from the stage..

1. Old Times' Sake
2. Doubting Thomas
3. I Thought We Were a River
4. Home
5. Still We Carry On
6. The Closing Eye
7. Don't Let It Wait
8. You're My Colour
9. I Don't Know
10. Old Songs Now
11. Where Goes the Girl

    View full details