Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Mayer

Room for Squares

Room for Squares

Regular price $53.00
Regular price Sale price $53.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

John Mayer's debut album proved the guitar virtuoso heart throb a hitmaker straight out of the gate. He is never more self-deprecating and ego-less than on this album - those two traits take a nose-dive very quickly.... This album is fantastic acoustic pop-rock bangers though.

1. No Such Thing
2. Why Georgia
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Your Body Is a Wonderland
5. Neon
6. City Love
7. 83
8. Love Song for No One
9. Back to You
10. Great Indoors
11. Not Myself
12. St. Patrick's Day

View full details