Skip to product information
1 of 1

Four Tet



Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The classic album re-printed on gatefold for its tenth anniversary. Includes a CD of the 2004 Copenhagen Performance.

1. Hands
2. She Moves She
3. First Thing
4. My Angel Rocks Back And Forth
5. Spirit Fingers
6. Unspoken
7. Chia
8. As Serious As Your Life
9. And They All Look Broken Hearted
10. Slow Jam

Live In Copenhagen 30th March 2004
CD-1 She Moves She
CD-2 Everything Is Alright
CD-3 Spirit Fingers
CD-4 Glue Of The World
CD-5 My Angel Rocks Back And Forth
CD-6 As Serious As Your Life
CD-7 Hands, No More Mosquitos, Calamine, Tangle

    View full details