Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Keys, The

Rubber Factory

Rubber Factory

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004, on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.

1 When The Lights Go Out
2 10 A.M. Automatic
3 Just Couldn'T Tie Me Down
4 All Hands Against His Own
5 The Desperate Man
6 Girl Is On My Mind

7 The Lengths
8 Grown So Ugly
9 Stack Shot Billy
10 Act Nice And Gentle
11 Aeroplane Blues
12 Keep Me
13 Till I Get My Way

View full details