Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleetwood Mac



Regular price $51.00
Regular price Sale price $51.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Do I need to tell you anything about this you don't already know? One of the best albums of all time. It has 'The Chain' on it - which could be the best rock song of the 70s. Fight me about it.

1. Second Hand News 
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don't Stop 
5. Go Your Own Way 
6. Songbird 
7. The Chain 
8. You Make Loving Fun 
9. I Don't Want To Know 
10. Oh Daddy 
11. Gold Dust Woman

View full details