Skip to product information
1 of 1


Run DMC (Red Vinyl)

Run DMC (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Dive into the roots of Hip Hop history with the exclusive international release of Run DMC's eponymous debut album on standard 1LP coloured vinyl!

In celebration of the 50th anniversary of Hip Hop, this iconic album is making its debut outside the United States, offering fans a chance to own a piece of the genre's groundbreaking legacy.

Experience the raw energy and groundbreaking beats that catapulted Run DMC to legendary status, all on a high-quality, vibrant 1LP coloured vinyl. Limited in availability, this collector's item is a must-have for enthusiasts and newcomers alike, marking a pivotal moment in the evolution of Hip Hop.

Celebrate the essence of the streets and the spirit of Run DMC with this exclusive international release – the perfect way to commemorate 50 years of Hip Hop

  1. Hard Times
  2. Rock Box
  3. Jam-Master Jay
  4. Hollis Crew (Krush-Groove 2)
  5. Sucker M.C.'s (Krush-Groove 1)
  6. It's Like That
  7. Wake Up
  8. Jay's Game
View full details