Skip to product information
1 of 1


Saves The World (Raspberry Vinyl)

Saves The World (Raspberry Vinyl)

Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Los Angeles-based trio MUNA - comprised of Katie Gavin (she/they), Naomi McPherson (they/them), and Josette Maskin (she/they) - have announced their forthcoming self-titled album, set for release on Saddest Factory Records (Phoebe Bridgers’ label).

MUNA is a career defining record, from a band who continue to push their own artistic boundaries, who aren't afraid to be vulnerable and are fiercely honest in all aspects of their craft. MUNA might just be their masterpiece.

1. Grow
2. Number One Fan
3. Stayaway
4. Who
5. Navy Blue
6. Never
7. Pink Light
8. Taken
9. Hands Off
10. Good News (Ya-Ya Song)
11. Memento
12. It’s Gonna Be Okay, Baby

View full details