Skip to product information
1 of 1

Twenty One Pilots

Scaled and Icy (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Scaled and Icy (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $51.00
Regular price Sale price $51.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Twenty One Pilots new album, Scaled And Icy, released via Fueled By Ramen - now on a crips Crystal Clear Vinyl!

The band has shared the forthcoming album’s first single, “Shy Away,” which is available on all streaming platforms and is accompanied by a Miles & AJ directed official music video.

Scaled And Icy is Twenty One Pilots’ first studio album in three years and follows their 2018 ARIA #1 debut LP, Trench.

  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate
    View full details