Skip to product information
1 of 1

Judas Priest

Screaming for Vengeance

Screaming for Vengeance

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 

The 1982 breakthrough for the British Steel merchants. A classic of hard-rock.

  1. The Hellion
  2. Electric Eye
  3. Riding On The Wind
  4. Bloodstone
  5. (Take These) Chains
  6. Pain And Pleasure
  7. Screaming For Vengeance
  8. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  9. Fever
  10. Devil's Child
View full details