Skip to product information
1 of 1

Andrea Robertson

Seasons (2LP)

Seasons (2LP)

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Andrea Robertson is an award-winning artist who has a knack for making music that gets into your system and feels immediately like an old friend. Through a tasty fusion of blues, roots, folk, rock and alt-country, she brings you home with her, to the waves crashing on her favourite beach, to the beloved dog lying at her feet, to her incredibly talented family who often share the stage with her.

ALL 4 VOLUMES available on Double Vinyl.

1. All That Glitters
2. More Than Ever
3. Seasons
4. If You Don't Say You Love Me
5. Communicate
6. Nobody Knows
7. Blue Morning Light
8. Better Days
9. The Right Side Of Bed (studio version)
10. Wasting Time
11. Get You Moving
12. You Ain't No Good

View full details