Skip to product information
1 of 2

Yours Truly

Self Care (Opaque Magenta Vinyl)

Self Care (Opaque Magenta Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

After only a short few years on the scene - and out of high school for that matter - Sydney pop-punks Yours Truly have earmarked themselves as one of Australia's most striking rising stars. With tours alongside Sum 41 & Senses Fail, festival offers from the likes of Download UK, Riot Fest, Slam Dunk & Sad Summer and 8.5+ million streams on their recent EP Afterglow already under their belt, the release of their debut album in 2020 promises to be another breakout moment for the four-piece. Self Care finds Yours Truly unravelling the most momentous year of their lives. After the release of Afterglow in April 2019, the band - consisting of vocalist Mikaila Delgado, guitarists Teddie Winder-Haron and Lachlan Cronin and drummer Bradley Cronan - found themselves tackling incessant international touring and mounting imposter syndrome. Alongside all the usual challenges faced at 21; uni, retail jobs and breakups, the process of writing their debut album would prove daunting, yet the perfect antidote to the whirlwind they were living.

1 Siamese Souls
2 Composure
3 Together
4 Vivid Dream
5 Undersize

1 Ghost
2 Funeral Home
3 Glass Houses
4 Half Of Me
5 Heartsleeve

View full details