Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcus Mumford

(self-titled) (180gm Heavyweight Vinyl)

(self-titled) (180gm Heavyweight Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Marcus Mumford’s debut solo album, (self-titled)!

The album includes features from Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo and Monica Martin.

Marcusis a founding member of Mumford & Sons, who have topped the Billboard200 with three of their four studio albums and sold 3.7 Million albums in the UK. The band has won numerous awards, including two BRITs, an Ivor Novello award and two Grammy’s including Album of the Year.

  1. Cannibal
  2. Grace
  3. Prior Warning
  4. Better Off High
  5. Only Child
  6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
  7. Better Angels
  8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
  9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
  10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)
View full details