Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joni Mitchell



Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Released in 1971, 'Blue' was Joni's 4th studio album and regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time.

  1. All I Want
  2. My Old Man
  3. Little Green
  4. Carey
  5. Blue
  6. California
  7. This Flight Tonight
  8. River
  9. A Case Of You
  10. The Last Time I Saw Richard
View full details